X WORSHIP 2006. Pagine 154. TABLATURE

X WORSHIP 2006. Pagine 154. TAB.

Series: Guitar Recorded Version TAB
Artist: Various

15 of the most rockin' CCM hits of the year transcribed note-for-note with tab for guitar. Includes:

Breathe You In
Do Not Move
Everything About You
Finding Who We Are
I Am Understood
I Wait For The Lord
In The Burning
Laid To Rest
Mathias Replaces Judas
My Glorious
Redemption, Passion, Glory
Release The Deep
Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
When All We Have Is Taken

154 pages.

Price: €20,00
SKU: 6421